Best Sellers

INTRODUCING LITTLE FINLAND - TERVETULOA! WELCOME!

Would you like to buy Finnish products? Then you are at the right place here at Little Finland. We are one of the leading suppliers of high-quality products from Finland and Scandinavia in the German-speaking countries. We ship within Germany and to all EU countries.

In our shop in Quedlinburg in the beautiful Harz - the first Finland shop in Central Germany - and in the online shop we present you a growing selection (currently approx.1,500 products) of popular and well-known as well as new and unique Nordic delicacies, design and gift items.

 

Online Shop for Finnish & Scandinavian Delicacies, Design and Gift Items

We have been offering Finnish food, Finnish specialties and much more since 2017. Are you in the mood for Finnish sweets or do you want to buy delicious Swedish Marabou chocolate online? Our diverse range includes not only Finland's top brands such as Fazer and Panda, but also other popular manufacturers from the north. Typical Finnish specialties such as moose salami are just as important as top spirits from brands such as Finlandia or Koskenkorva, beers and cider.

Try our organic and berry products from the pure nature of the North and discover attractive names such as the Moomins, Pippi Longstocking and Michel from Lönneberga on cups, clothing or postcards. Our diverse product range is rounded off by sauna and wellness products, traditional outdoor products and home accessories from Lapland, natural wooden furniture, handmade wooden and silver jewelry as well as wonderful gifts for fans of Finland and Scandinavia.


From the Finnish lake area in the Harz

Little Finland is behind Mari Raatikainen, a “real Finn”, whose roots are in the beautiful lake area of Central Finland. Following love, she landed in Germany and in the beautiful Harz region a few years ago. There the founder has since realized her personal dream with a lot of passion: her own Scandinavian shop, in which Finnish products such as food, Finnish jewelry and Finnish design are available as well Scandinavian products from neighboring countries such as Sweden and Denmark.


What We Offer Our Customers and Why They Love Us

As a Little Finland customer, you benefit in many ways:

  • Large, constantly growing product range (more than 1,500 items)
  • Safe and convenient online shopping and fast shipping with DHL within Germany and in all EU countries
  • Free delivery from a value of 50 euros
  • Various payment options (including purchase on invoice – only in Germany)
  • Regular discounts and raffles

In our small and cozy shop in Quedlinburg you can get to know our large range of products on site. Taste chocolate, liquorice and other Finnish sweets from our wide selection or try the popular rye chips, liqueurs and vodka. Our friendly Little Finland team will of course be happy to help you personally and answer your questions.


Work with Little Finland

There are many different ways you can work with Little Finland. We are constantly expanding our product range and are looking for new Finnish and Nordic products for our customers. Do you have a suitable product that should definitely be part of our range? Then contact us and offer it to us!

Would you like Little Finland to present Nordic specialties at your event or trade fair? We have already participated several market events and fairs in Mid-Germany and are looking forward to your proposal.

Work with us and let us benefit from the growing enthusiasm for the North!

 

Greetings from the Harz,

Mari Raatikainen (business owner) and team



* Applies to standard deliveries in Germany. For delivery times to other countries and information on calculating the delivery date, see here

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out

BESTSELLER

LITTLE FINLAND STELLT SICH VOR – TERVETULOA / HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN!

 

Sie möchten gerne finnische Produkte kaufen? Dann sind Sie hier bei Little Finland richtig. Wir sind einer der führenden Anbieter für hochwertige Erzeugnisse aus Finnland und Skandinavien im deutschsprachigen Raum. Wir versenden innerhalb Deutschlands und in alle EU-Länder.


In unserem Ladengeschäft in Quedlinburg im schönen Harz – der erste Finnland-Shop Mitteldeutschlands – und im Onlineshop präsentieren wir Ihnen eine wachsende Auswahl (aktuell ca. 1.500 Produkte) an beliebten und bekannten sowie neuen und einzigartigen nordischen Delikatessen, Design- und Geschenkartikeln.

 


Der Onlineshop für finnische & skandinavische Delikatessen, Design- und Geschenkartikel

Wir bieten seit 2017 finnische Lebensmittel, finnische Spezialitäten und noch einiges mehr. Sie haben Lust auf finnische Süßigkeiten oder wollen die leckere Marabou Schokolade online kaufen? Unser vielfältiges Sortiment umfasst nicht nur Finnlands Top-Marken wie Fazer und Panda, sondern auch andere beliebte Hersteller aus dem Norden. Typisch finnische Spezialitäten wie Elchsalami dürfen ebenso wenig fehlen wie Top-Spirituosen von Marken wie Finlandia oder Koskenkorva, Biere und Cider.


Probieren Sie unsere Bio- und Beerenprodukte aus der reinen Natur des Nordens und entdecken Sie attraktive Namen wie die Mumins, Pippi Langstrumpf und Michel aus Lönneberga auf Tassen, Kleidungsstücken oder Postkarten. Unsere vielfältige Produktpalette wird durch Sauna- und Wellnessprodukte, traditionelle Outdoorprodukte und Wohnaccessoires aus Lappland, natürliche Holzmöbel, handgefertigten Holz- und Silberschmuck sowie wunderbare Geschenkartikel für Finnland- und Skandinavienfans abgerundet.


Aus dem finnischen Seengebiet in den Harz

Hinter Little Finland steht mit Mari Raatikainen eine „echte Finnin“, deren Wurzeln im herrlichen Seengebiet Mittelfinnlands liegen. Der Liebe folgend landete sie vor einigen Jahren in Deutschland und im schönen Harz, wo sich die Gründerin seither mit viel Leidenschaft einen persönlichen Traum verwirklicht hat: Ein eigener Skandinavien Shop, in dem finnische Produkte wie Lebensmittel, finnischer Schmuck und finnisches Design ebenso erhältlich sind wie skandinavische Produkte aus den Nachbarländern wie Schweden und Dänemark.

 


Was wir unseren Kunden bieten und warum sie uns lieben

Als Kunde von Little Finland profitieren Sie in vielerlei Hinsicht:

  • Großes, stetig wachsendes Produktsortiment (mehr als 1.500 Artikel)
  • Sicheres und bequemes Online-Shopping und schneller Versand mit DHL innerhalb Deutschlands und in alle EU-Länder
  • Kostenlose Lieferung ab 50 Euro Warenwert
  • Vielfältige Zahlungsmöglichkeiten (u.a. Kauf auf Rechnung)
  • Regelmäßige Rabattaktionen und Gewinnspiele

 

In unserem kleinen und gemütlichen Ladengeschäft in Quedlinburg können Sie unser großes Produktsortiment vor Ort kennenlernen. Kosten Sie Schokolade, Lakritz und andere finnische Süßigkeiten aus unserer breiten Auswahl oder probieren Sie die beliebten Roggenchips, Liköre und Wodka. Selbstverständlich hilft unser freundliches Little Finland-Team Ihnen gerne persönlich weiter und beantwortet Ihre Fragen.


Arbeiten Sie mit Little Finland zusammen

Es gibt ganz verschiedene Möglichkeiten, wie Sie mit Little Finland zusammenarbeiten können. So erweitern wir ständig unser Produktangebot und sind auf der Suche nach neuen finnischen und nordischen Produkten für unsere Kunden. Sie haben ein passendes Produkt, das unbedingt Teil unseres Sortiments werden sollte? Dann nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf und bieten es uns an!


Möchten Sie, dass Little Finland bei Ihrer Veranstaltung oder Messe nordische Spezialitäten präsentiert? Wir haben bereits an mehreren Märkten und Messen in Mitteldeutschland teilgenommen und freuen uns auf Ihren Vorschlag.


Arbeiten Sie mit uns zusammen und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam profitieren von der immer größeren Begeisterung für den Norden!

 

Viele Grüße aus dem Harz,

Mari Raatikainen (Geschäftsinhaberin) und Team



* Gilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins, siehe hier

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out