Elegia

Best Sellers

No best sellers at this time

Elegia 


Inni Pärnänen got the inspiration for the beautiful shape of Elegia from time, its never-ending flow and rhythm. For Inni, it is important that jewellery has a timeless beauty, and she wished to join these thoughts into a harmonious set of jewellery. The shapes of Elegia include the symbol of the infinite. In the necklace, these symbols are intertwined, creating a new structure that gives an impression of the passing and continuation of time.

Elegia is a stylish yet bold jewellery collection whose wearers know exactly what they want from life. The pieces in the collection are perfect gifts for your wife or friend. The pieces also work excellently as an expression of gratitude to a co-worker, for instance.

  • 242,72 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The silver Elegia bracelet is a beautiful and showy piece of jewelry for parties. The length of the bracelet is 20cm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data to the manufacturer for the shipping.
  • 681,38 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The silver Elegia necklace is a showy necklace for celebrations and is at its best with an open top. The beautiful intertwining of the jewelry is reminiscent of a time flowing forward. The length of the jewelry is 46cm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will...
  • 116,00 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The silver Elegia pendant is a delicate beautiful piece of jewelry for lovers of timeless design. The size of the jewelry is 16×26mm and the length of the chain is adjustable 42/45cm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data to the...
  • 96,50 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    Silver Elegia earrings are fascinatingly beautiful jewelry. The earrings have a pin attachment and their size is 10×16mm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data to the manufacturer for the shipping.

* Applies to standard deliveries in Germany. For delivery times to other countries and information on calculating the delivery date, see here

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out

Elegia

BESTSELLER

No best sellers at this time

Elegia 


Elegia von Inni Pärnänen ist inspiriert von der Zeit, ihrem endlosen Fluss und Rhythmus. Gleichzeitig strebte die Designerin nach Zeitlosigkeit, und diese beiden Gedankenströme verschmelzen in der eleganten Serie zu einer einzigartigen Einheit. Die Form von Elegia geht auf das Symbol für Unendlichkeit zurück. In Hals- und Armschmuck werden die ineinander verschlungenen Symbole zu einer neuen Struktur, die das Vergehen der Zeit ebenso versinnbildlicht wie ihre Kontinuität.

Der kühne Stil von Elegia spricht Frauen an, die wissen, was sie vom Leben wollen, und macht diese Schmuckstücke zu Geschenken von bleibendem Wert – beispielsweise für die Partnerin, die beste Freundin oder als Dankeschön für eine verdiente Kollegin.

  • 242,72 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Das silberne Elegia-Armband ist ein schönes und auffälliges Schmuckstück für Partys. Die Länge des Armbands beträgt 20 cm. Elegia von Inni Pärnänen ist inspiriert von der Zeit, ihrem endlosen Fluss und Rhythmus. Gleichzeitig strebte die Designerin nach Zeitlosigkeit, und diese beiden Gedankenströme verschmelzen in der eleganten Serie zu einer...
  • 681,38 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Die silberne Elegia-Halskette ist eine auffällige Halskette für Feierlichkeiten und am besten mit einem offenen Oberteil. Die schöne Verflechtung des Schmucks erinnert an eine Zeit, die vorwärts fließt. Die Länge des Schmucks beträgt 46 cm. Elegia von Inni Pärnänen ist inspiriert von der Zeit, ihrem endlosen Fluss und Rhythmus. Gleichzeitig strebte die...
  • 116,00 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Der silberne Elegia-Anhänger ist ein zartes, schönes Schmuckstück für Liebhaber zeitlosen Designs. Die Größe des Schmucks beträgt 16 × 26 mm und die Länge der Kette ist 42/45 cm einstellbar. Elegia von Inni Pärnänen ist inspiriert von der Zeit, ihrem endlosen Fluss und Rhythmus. Gleichzeitig strebte die Designerin nach Zeitlosigkeit, und diese beiden...
  • 96,50 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Silberne Elegia-Ohrringe sind faszinierend schöner Schmuck. Die Ohrringe haben einen Stiftaufsatz und ihre Größe beträgt 10 × 16 mm. Elegia von Inni Pärnänen ist inspiriert von der Zeit, ihrem endlosen Fluss und Rhythmus. Gleichzeitig strebte die Designerin nach Zeitlosigkeit, und diese beiden Gedankenströme verschmelzen in der eleganten Serie zu einer...

* Gilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins, siehe hier

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out