Höyhen

Best Sellers

No best sellers at this time

Höyhen 



Höyhen ("feather") is a delicate new collection for the spring of 2020 designed by Eelis Aleksi. Höyhen was inspired by the national bird of Finland, the whooper swan. A beautifully styled feather can carry your thoughts to sunny summer days by the water, changing seasons and bird migration, but also, according to old Finnish folklore, to the River of Tuonela (the Underworld in Finnish folklore), where a swan guided the deceased forward. Höyhen is a very versatile jewellery collection that fits into many moments of life. The Höyhen is not only perfect for those who cherish beauty, but also for reminding about the beauty of life.

  • 159,87 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The Höyhen Series bracelet is a beautiful party bracelet, but it also completes your casual wear when you thread it over the sleeve of your shirt. The jewelry is available in two different sizes, 59mm and 64mm in diameter. The ring is rather small.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After...
  • 111,13 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The silver earrings in the Höyhen series are beautifully suited for women of all ages. The size of the jewelry is 9×47mm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data to the manufacturer for the shipping.
  • 174,49 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The silver pendant in the Höyhen series is an impressive piece of jewelry for lovers of beauty and nature. The size of the jewelry is 14×66mm and the length of the chain is adjustable 70/85 cm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping...

* Applies to standard deliveries in Germany. For delivery times to other countries and information on calculating the delivery date, see here

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out

Höyhen

BESTSELLER

No best sellers at this time

Höyhen 


Die Höyhen (Feder) ist Eelis Alexi’s sensible Neuheitskollektion für das Frühjahr 2020, inspiriert vom finnischen Nationalvogel Schwan. Eine schön gestylte Feder kann Gedanken an sonnige Sommertage am Wasser, den Wechsel der Jahreszeiten und den langen Vogelzug wecken. Zudem führte in der finnischen Mythologie Kalevala ein Schwan die Verstorbenen den Todesfluss Tuonela hinunter. Höyhen ist eine sehr vielseitige Kollektion, die zu vielen Momenten des Lebens passt. Das Höyhen ist allein schon wegen seiner Schönheit perfekt, aber auch, um die Schönheit des Lebens selbst in Erinnerung zu behalten.

  • 174,49 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Der silberne Anhänger der Höyhen-Serie ist ein beeindruckendes Schmuckstück für Liebhaber von Schönheit und Natur. Die Größe des Schmucks beträgt 14×66mm und die Länge der Kette ist 70/85cm einstellbar.Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir Ihre Versanddaten...
  • 159,87 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Das Armband der Höyhen-Serie ist ein wunderschönes Party-Armband, vervollständigt aber auch Ihre Freizeitkleidung, wenn Sie es über den Ärmel Ihres Hemdes fädeln. Der Schmuck ist in zwei verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, 59mm und 64mm Durchmesser. Der Ring is ziemlich klein.Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller...
  • 111,13 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Die silbernen Ohrringe der Höyhen-Serie eignen sich hervorragend für Frauen jeden Alters. Die Größe des Schmucks beträgt 9×47mm.Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir Ihre Versanddaten zur Lieferung an den Hersteller weiter.

* Gilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins, siehe hier

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out