Hurma

Best Sellers

No best sellers at this time

Hurma 


The Euphoria set, designed by Inni Pärnänen, was inspired by Asian paper ornaments and their visual qualities. The paper decorations seem very intricate but have simple structures. Inni was particularly drawn to the ornaments’ capacity to transform a neat pile of silk paper into a decorative and multidimensional piece with vast surface area. There is a kind of magic in this and Inni was able to capture it in Euphoria. Thanks to its visual prominence and design language, Euphoria is a piece best suited for grown-up tastes, but some pieces, particularly the ring, can also charm younger wearers.

  • 174,49 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    A graceful yet eye-catching bracelet completes your style in everyday life and celebrations. You can choose the bracelet with smaller or bigger jewelry part: 59mm or 64mm. The ring is rather small.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping...
  • 135,50 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The Hurma pendant with an omega chain is a spectacular piece of jewelry for special occassions. The size of the pendant is 25×25mm and the length of the omega chain is 45cm. Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data to the...
  • 120,87 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The gorgeous ring from the Hurma series is really pleasant to the touch, despite its impressive size on the finger. The size of the jewelry is 21×21 mm and the ring is available in sizes 15-20. Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping...

* Applies to standard deliveries in Germany. For delivery times to other countries and information on calculating the delivery date, see here

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out

Hurma

BESTSELLER

No best sellers at this time

Hurma 


Beim Design von Hurma ließ sich Inni Pärnänen von asiatischen Papierdekorationen inspirieren und ging dem faszinierenden Kontrast zwischen einfachen Grundstrukturen und deren hochkomplexen Endergebnissen auf die Spur. Die magisch anmutende Kunst, beispielsweise aus einem einfachen Seidenpapierbogen eine mehrdimensionale Origamiskulptur entstehen zu lassen, fing sie auch in den bezaubernden Hurma-Blüten ein. Die auffällige Hurma-Serie richtet sich vor allem an den reiferen Geschmack, aber vor allem der Ring hat auch viele jüngere Fans.

  • 135,50 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Der Hurma-Anhänger mit einer Omega-Kette ist auch ein spektakuläres Schmuckstück für Partys. Die Größe des Anhängers beträgt 25×25mm und die Länge der Omega-Kette beträgt 45cm.Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir Ihre Versanddaten zur Lieferung an den...
  • 174,49 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Ein anmutiges und dennoch auffälliges Armband vervollständigt Ihren Stil im Alltag und bei Feierlichkeiten. Sie können das Armband mit kleinerem oder größerem Schmuckteil wählen: 59mm oder 64mm. Der Ring is ziemlich klein.Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir...
  • 120,87 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Der wunderschöne Ring aus der Hurma-Serie fühlt sich trotz seiner beeindruckenden Größe am Finger sehr angenehm an. Die Größe des Schmucks beträgt 21×21mm und der Ring ist in den Größen 15-20 erhältlich.Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir Ihre Versanddaten...

* Gilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins, siehe hier

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out