1917

Best Sellers

1917 


Honesty, freedom and unyieldingness! Salla Räsänen designed the 1917 jewelery series in honor of Finland's 100th anniversary of independence. The starting point for Salla's design was to create a piece of jewelery that would describe the Finnish soul landscape in a dignified and honest way and would respect independent Finland. She drew inspiration from the historical stages of Finland's independence, and the collection is a tribute to our homeland and the heroes who defended it with courage.

  • 106,25 € 39 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The necklace of the series 1917 is a stylish gift for men valuing integrity, freedom and perseverance. The size of the silver cross is 22x42 mm and the length of the chain is 50cm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data to the...
  • 190,08 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The jelwelry of the series 1917 is a stylish gift for men valuing integrity, freedom and perseverance. The size of the pendant is 28x43mm and the length of the chain is 70cm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data to the...
  • 82,86 € 39 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The jelwelry of the series 1917 is a stylish gift for men valuing integrity, freedom and perseverance. The size of the pendant is 18x29 mm and the length of the adjustable chain is 45/50 cm.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data...
  • 165,71 € 40 in stock

    in add. shipping costs

    The jelwelry of the series 1917 is a stylish gift for men valuing integrity, freedom and perseverance. The jewelry part of the stylish ring is 18x29mm big.Product by order: The product will be shipped to you directly by the Lumoava manufacturer in Finland. After your order and payment we will forward your shipping data to the manufacturer for the shipping.

* Applies to standard deliveries in Germany. For delivery times to other countries and information on calculating the delivery date, see here

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out

1917

BESTSELLER

1917 


Ehrlichkeit, Freiheit und Unnachgiebigkeit! Salla Räsänen entwarf die Schmuckserie von 1917 zu Ehren des 100. Jahrestages der Unabhängigkeit Finnlands. Ausgangspunkt für Sallas Design war die Schaffung eines Schmuckstücks, das die finnische Seelenlandschaft würdevoll und ehrlich beschreibt und das unabhängige Finnland respektiert. Sie ließ sich von den historischen Stadien der Unabhängigkeit Finnlands inspirieren, und die Sammlung ist eine Hommage an unsere Heimat und die Helden, die sie mit Mut verteidigten.

  • 190,08 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Das Schmuckstück der Serie 1917 ist ein stilvolles Geschenk für Männer, die Integrität, Freiheit und Ausdauer schätzen. Der stilvolle größere Anhänger von 1917 ist 28x43mm groß und die Länge der Kette beträgt 70cm.Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir Ihre...
  • 82,86 € 39 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Das Schmuckstück der Serie 1917 ist ein stilvolles Geschenk für Männer, die Integrität, Freiheit und Ausdauer schätzen. Die Größe des Anhängers beträgt 18x29 mm und die Länge der verstellbaren Kette beträgt 45/50cm. Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir Ihre...
  • 106,25 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Das Schmuckstück der Serie 1917 ist ein stilvolles Geschenk für Männer, die Integrität, Freiheit und Ausdauer schätzen. Die Größe des Silberkreuzes beträgt 22x42mm und die Länge der Kette beträgt 50cm. Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir Ihre Versanddaten...
  • 165,71 € 40 Auf Lager

    zzgl. Versandkosten

    Das Schmuckstück der Serie 1917 ist ein stilvolles Geschenk für Männer, die Integrität, Freiheit und Ausdauer schätzen. Der Schmuckteil des stylischen Rings ist 18x29 mm groß. Wählen Sie unten die richtige Ringgröße.Produkt auf Bestellung: Das Produkt wird Ihnen direkt vom finnischen Hersteller geliefert. Nach Ihrer Bestellung und Zahlung leiten wir Ihre...

* Gilt für Lieferungen nach Deutschland. Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins, siehe hier

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Prices are tax included

Check out